At the top right-hand corner of every page, you will see Sign In. (If it shows Account you are logged in). Please click on that link.
If it is asking you to log in enter your user name or email address and password. You will be taken to the Account area where you can edit your billing and contact information. Then you will have access to Your Ads, Favorites, so you can review the listings you have placed in the past.